• social facebook box blue 64 social twitter box blue 64 instgram youtube 200x200-small-square
  • 1

CCHS TERM DATES 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM

 

Autumn term 1

Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October 2021

 

Half-term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn term 2

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021

 

Christmas break

Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

SPRING TERM

Spring term 1

Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February 2022

 

Half-term

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

Spring term 2

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022

 

Easter break

Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Summer term 1

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May 2022

 

Half-term

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Summer term 2

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July 2022

 

Summer break

Monday 25 July 2022 onwards

 

TRAINING DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day    

Saturday 25 December 2021 (Monday 27 substitute day)

Boxing Day

Sunday 26 December 2021 (Tuesday 28 substitute day)

New Year’s Day

Saturday 1 January 2022

(Monday 3 substitute day)

Good Friday

Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday

Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May 2022

August Bank Holiday

Monday 29 August 2022 

script>