• social facebook box blue 64 social twitter box blue 64 instgram youtube 200x200-small-square
  • 1

Term Dates 2016/17

WINTER TERM   2016
Autumn term 1    Monday 05 September - Friday 21st October
Half-term    Monday 24th October - Friday 
Autumn term 2    Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December
Christmas break    
     
SPRING TERM    2017
Spring term 1   Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10 February
Half-term   Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Spring term 2   Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March
Easter break   Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April
     
SUMMER TERM    2017
Summer term 1   Tuesday 18 April - Friday 26 May
Half-term   Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Summer term 2   Monday 5 June - Tuesday 25 July
Summer break   Wednesday 26 July - Friday 1 September

INSET DAYS (in-service training days)
31st March, 2nd May and 25th July are INSET days and school will be closed.

Term Dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM   2017
Autumn term 1    Monday 04 September - Friday 20 October
Half-term    Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Autumn term 2    Monday 30 October - Friday 22 December
Christmas break    Monday 25 December - Wednesday 3 January 2018
     
SPRING TERM    2018
Spring term 1   Thursday 4 January - Friday 9 February
Half-term   Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Spring term 2   Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March
Easter break   Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April
     
SUMMER TERM    2018
Summer term 1   Tuesday 16 April - Friday 25 May
Half-term   Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Summer term 2   Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July
Summer break   Monday 23 July - onwards

INSET DAYS (in-service training days)
4 September, 25 September, 29 March 2018 and 20 July 2018 are INSET days and school will be closed.

 

 

EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View Privacy Policy

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.